Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search

HMGS® Officers


HMGS® Board of Directors

Tanya Brewer

Kevin Kelley

Scott Landis

John Spiess

Paul Trani

Thomas Uhl

Dave Waxtel


HMGS® Corporate Officers

President
Paul Trani
president@hmgs.org

Vice President
Scott Landis
evp@hmgs.org

Secretary
Kevin Kelley
secretary@hmgs.org

Treasurer
John Spiess
treasurer@hmgs.org

Director of Convention Operations
Dave Waxtel
conops@hmgs.org
Director of Communications, Outreach, Marketing & Social Media
Tanya Brewer
communications@hmgs.org

Director of Education
Thomas Uhl
education@hmgs.org



 

 

 Conventions

Cold Wars® Convention Director
Heather Blush
director@coldwars.org

Historicon® Convention Director
Joby Miller
director@historicon.org


Fall In!® Convention Director
Daniel B. Murawski
director@fall-in.org

 



HMGS Hobby University™ & War College

Hobby University™ Director
Heather Blush
hobbyu@hmgs.org
 

 

HMGS® Committees

Newsletter Editors
TBD
editor@hmgs.org
Membership Database Administrator
Paul Trani
database@hmgs.org

Awards Committee Chair
Christin Sciulli
awards@hmgs.org

 

Election Committee Chair
Kathy Kelley
election@hmgs.org

Webmaster
Heather Blush
webmaster@hmgs.org





 

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


HMGS, Inc. News
Calendar

7/12/2018 » 7/15/2018
Historicon 2018 Registration