Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search

HMGS® Officers


HMGS® Board of Directors

Michael Fatovic

John Hollier

Scott Landis

John Spiess

Paul Trani

Dave Waxtel

Bill White


HMGS® Corporate Officers

President
Scott Landis
president@hmgs.org

Vice President
John Hollier
evp@hmgs.org

Secretary
Paul Trani
secretary@hmgs.org

Treasurer
John Spiess
treasurer@hmgs.org

Director of Convention Operations
Dave Waxtel
conops@hmgs.org
Director of Communications, Marketing & Social Media
John Hollier
communications@hmgs.org

Director of Education & Outreach
Michael Fatovic
education_outreach@hmgs.org

Director of Information Technologies
Bill White
it_director@hmgs.org

 

 

 Conventions

Cold Wars®

Heather Blush
Cold Wars Convention Director
director@coldwars.org

Cold Wars Staff List

Historicon®

Joby Miller
Historicon Convention Director
director@historicon.org

Historicon Staff List

Fall In!®

Daniel B. Murawski
Fall In! Convention Director
director@fall-in.org

Fall In! Staff List

 



HMGS Hobby University™ & War College

Heather Blush
Hobby University™ Director

hobbyu@hmgs.org
 

 

HMGS® Committees

Newsletter Editor
Russ Lockwood
editor@hmgs.org
Membership Database Administrator
Paul Trani
database@hmgs.org

Awards Committee Chair
Christin Sciulli
awards@hmgs.org

 

Election Committee Chair
Cliff Brunken
election@hmgs.org

Webmaster
Heather Blush
webmaster@hmgs.org





 

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar

7/10/2019 » 7/14/2019
Historicon 2019 Registration