Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
HMGS® Board & Officers

HMGS® Board of Directors

Tim Broome (2019-2021)

Michael Fatovic (2018-2020)

John Hollier (2018-2020)

John Spiess (2015-2021)

Jim Stanton (2019-2021)

Dave Waxtel (2015-2021)

[open] (2020)


HMGS® Corporate Officers

President
John Spiess
president@hmgs.org

Vice President
Dave Waxtel
evp@hmgs.org

Secretary
Jim Stanton
secretary@hmgs.org

Treasurer
Mike Fatovic
treasurer@hmgs.org

Convention Operations
Tim Broome
conops@hmgs.org

Marketing & Communications
John Hollier
communications@hmgs.org

Education
Jim Stanton
education@hmgs.org

Outreach
Dave Waxtel
outreach@hmgs.org

Information Technology
Bill White
it_director@hmgs.org

HMGS® Non-Board Officers

Election Committee Chair
John Snead
election@hmgs.org

Convention Awards Committee Chair
Christin Sciulli
awards@hmgs.org

Cold Wars® Convention Director
Heather Blush
director@coldwars.org
Cold Wars® Staff List

Historicon® Convention Director
Joby Miller
director@historicon.org
Historicon® Staff List

Fall In!® Convention Director
Dan Murawski
director@fall-in.org
Fall In!® Staff List

Hobby University® Director
Heather Blush
hobbyu@hmgs.org

War College Director
[TBA]
warcollege@hmgs.org

 
 
 

HMGS® Managers

Editor
Russ Lockwood
editor@hmgs.org

Membership Database Administrator
Paul Trani
database@hmgs.org

Webmaster
Heather Blush
webmaster@hmgs.org