Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search

Toys For Tots

HMGS® Officers


HMGS® Board of Directors

Michael Fatovic

John Hollier

Scott Landis

John Spiess

Paul Trani

Dave Waxtel

Bill White


HMGS® Corporate Officers

President
Scott Landis
president@hmgs.org

Vice President
John Hollier
evp@hmgs.org

Secretary
Paul Trani
secretary@hmgs.org

Treasurer
John Spiess
treasurer@hmgs.org

Director of Convention Operations
Dave Waxtel
conops@hmgs.org
Director of Communications, Marketing & Social Media
John Hollier
communications@hmgs.org

Director of Education & Outreach
Michael Fatovic
education_outreach@hmgs.org

Director of Information Technologies
Bill White
it_director@hmgs.org

 

 

 Conventions

Cold Wars® Convention Director
Heather Blush
director@coldwars.org

Historicon® Convention Director
Joby Miller
director@historicon.org


Fall In!® Convention Director
Daniel B. Murawski
director@fall-in.org

 



HMGS Hobby University™ & War College

Hobby University™ Director
Heather Blush
hobbyu@hmgs.org
 

 

HMGS® Committees

Newsletter Editors
TBD
editor@hmgs.org
Membership Database Administrator
Paul Trani
database@hmgs.org

Awards Committee Chair
Christin Sciulli
awards@hmgs.org

 

Election Committee Chair
TBD
election@hmgs.org

Webmaster
Heather Blush
webmaster@hmgs.org





 

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


HMGS, Inc. News
Calendar

10/29/2018 » 12/8/2018
Cold Wars 2019 Game Submission

10/29/2018 » 12/8/2018
Cold Wars 2019 Seminar Submission