Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
HMGS® Officers


HMGS® Board of Directors

Tim Broome

Michael Fatovic

John Hollier

John Spiess

Jim Stanton

Dave Waxtel

Bill White


HMGS® Corporate Officers

President
John Spiess
president@hmgs.org


Vice President
Dave Waxtel
evp@hmgs.org
Secretary
Jim Stanton
secretary@hmgs.org
Treasurer
Mike Fatovic
treasurer@hmgs.org

Director of Convention Operations
Tim Broome
conops@hmgs.org
Director of Marketing & Communications
John Hollier
communications@hmgs.org

Director of Education
Jim Stanton
education@hmgs.org
Director of Outreach
Dave Waxtel
outreach@hmgs.org
Director of Information Technologies
Bill White
it_director@hmgs.org
 

 

 

 Conventions

Cold Wars®

Heather Blush
Cold Wars Convention Director
director@coldwars.org

Cold Wars Staff List
Historicon®

Joby Miller
Historicon Convention Director
director@historicon.org

Historicon Staff List
Fall In!®

Daniel B. Murawski
Fall In! Convention Director
director@fall-in.org

Fall In! Staff List

 



HMGS Hobby University™ & War College

Heather Blush
Hobby University™ Director

hobbyu@hmgs.org
 

 

HMGS® Committees

Newsletter Editor
Russ Lockwood
editor@hmgs.org
Membership Database Administrator
Paul Trani
database@hmgs.org

Awards Committee Chair
Christin Sciulli
awards@hmgs.org
Election Committee Chair
Cliff Brunken
election@hmgs.org

Webmaster
Heather Blush
webmaster@hmgs.org