Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search

HMGS® Officers

HMGS® Board of Directors

Tim Broome

Michael Fatovic

John Hollier

John Spiess

Jim Stanton

Dave Waxtel

Bill White

HMGS® Corporate Officers

John Spiess

Vice President
Dave Waxtel

Jim Stanton

Mike Fatovic

Director of Convention Operations
Tim Broome
Director of Communications, Marketing & Social Media
John Hollier

Director of Education
Jim Stanton

Director of Outreach
Dave Waxtel
Director of Information Technologies
Bill White




Cold Wars®

Heather Blush
Cold Wars Convention Director

Cold Wars Staff List


Joby Miller
Historicon Convention Director

Historicon Staff List

Fall In!®

Daniel B. Murawski
Fall In! Convention Director

Fall In! Staff List


HMGS Hobby University™ & War College

Heather Blush
Hobby University™ Director


HMGS® Committees

Newsletter Editor
Russ Lockwood
Membership Database Administrator
Paul Trani

Awards Committee Chair
Christin Sciulli


Election Committee Chair
Cliff Brunken

Heather Blush


Sign In
Login with LinkedIn