Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Cold War's 2019 Exhibit Hall Map & List

 

 

[Updated in near real time]

Exhibitor List

Company Name Website
Age of Glory www.ageofglory.com
B&V Traders www.bvtraders.com
Badger Games LLC www.badgergames.com
Battlefield Terrain Concepts www.battlefieldterrain.com
Battlefront Miniatures www.flamesofwar.com
Belle and Blade Video www.WARSHOWS.com
Brigade Games and Hobby Supply, LLP www.brigadegames.com
C&B Minis www.cbminis.com
Casemate www.casematepublishers.com
Cotton Jim Flags www.cottonjimsflags.com
Dads Armies LLC www.dadsarmies.com
Dave's Baggage Train www.davesbaggagetrain.com
Dayton Painting Consortium, Ltd. www.dpcltdcom.org
Diabolical Terrain www.facebook.com/DiabolicalTerrain
Dream Pod 9, Inc. www.Dreampod9.com
Griffons Lair Game Shop, LLC www.griffonslair.com
Harmony House Hobbies www.facebook.com/HarmonyHouseHobbies
Hero by Design Studios www.gaddisgaming.com
I-94 Enterprises/Beacon Publications www.I-94Enterprises.com
Michigan Toy Soldier www.michtoy.com
Minutemen Toy Soldiers www.mmtoysoldiers.com
Mr. E's Game World www.mresgameworld.com
Nafziger Collection www.nafziercollection.com
Old Glory Corp. www.oldgloryminiatures.com
Orphan Brigade Painting Service www.orphanbrigadepaintingservice.com
Outland of Pennsylvania Currently without one
Paper Terrain www.paperterrain.com
Pastimes on the Square www.Pastimesonthesquare.com
Pictors Studio Currently without one
Recreational Conflict www.recreationalconflict.com
Relic Golden Amusement, Inc. Currently without one
Rick Carlile Military Books Currently without one
Rockbottom Games and Hobbies Currently without one
Sash and Saber Castings www.sashandsaber.com
Schiffer Publishing www.schifferbooks.com
Sea Dog Game Studios www.seadoggamestudios.storenvy.com
Silver Eagle Wargame Supplies www.silvereaglewargames.com
Six Sided Simulations www.SIXSIDED.com
Stan Johansen Miniatures www.stanjohansenminiatures.com
The Flag Dude www.flagdude.com
THE PHALANX CONSORTIUM www.thephalanxconsortium.com
The Wargaming Company, LLC www.thewargamingcompany.com
Viking Forge LLC www.thevikingforge.net
WargameTools LLC www.wargametools.com
Windsword LLC www.windswordaccessories.com
Winged Hussar Publishing www.wingedhussarpublishing.com
Your Hobby Place, LTD www.yourhobbyplace.com

updated 2/11/2020